Javabass Recordings New Release: Audesine & Rustique Kollektiv

Two new releases from Javabass Recordings came out simultaneously today. The first one came from London based Indonesian producer Audesine. Lazer Sight & Descent both are bouncy electrostep based beats overlay with haunting vocal & javaneese ethnic instrument samples. Definite unique sound.

The second one came from Jakarta based Live PA trio, Rustique Kollektiv. Waktu means “Time” a more deep bouncy jump up oldskool break cuts with simple electro & ethnic lines, then Serigala or “Wolf ” open with little bit of drumstep then rolling to faster amen breaks and both overlay with their signature the out of tune drunk vocal. Its raw at its gets with Jakarta street style..

You can get them both on Beatport here and here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s