My first ever released tune on vinyl

I was doing some re-organization of my studio and found this small piece of personal history. It’s my first ever released tune on vinyl. Rolling 303 was released on Jungle Voodoo Recordings back in 2000. I can’t believe that’s 12 years ago and how far along I’ve come as a producer. I can’t believe it got released considering how simple and how bad the mixing was. The flip side is a tune by Grizzly, a good friend of mine who passed away in 2003 after year-long battle with cancer. My thought is always with you brother!

Leave a Reply

