Bass In Yo Face Session:15

Tracklist after the jump…

1.Rebirth (feat. Diane Charlemagn) – Taxman
2.Too Close (Frankee Remix) (feat. Detour City) – Wilkinson
3.Slimeville – NC17 & KC
4.Homeland – Safire
5.Reach For The Sky feat. Diane Charlemagne (Break Remix) – Caspa
6.Arps Of Fury (Original Mix) – Royalston
7.Basstruck (Random Remix) – Dubyouth Sound System
8.Legacy – Metrik & Friction
9.Empathy (Original Mix) – June Miller
10.Zero Tolerance (Original Mix) – Optiv & BTK
11.Nicaragua (Dub Mix) – Drumsound & Bassline Smith
12.Loudmouth – The Upbeats & Noisia
13.Alive (Mefjus Remix) – Chase & Status
14.Big Blow – Teddy Killerz
15.Electric (Original Mix) – Six Blade
16.The Monumental (Mediks Remix) – Rise At Night feat. Nikita Esco
17.What’s Going On? (feat. A*M*E) [ShockOne Remix] – Monsieur Adi
18.The Night Out (Hosta Remix) – Martin Solveig
19.Turn Back Time (Metrik Mix) – Sub Focus
20.Lef Dem – Sam Binga Ft. Redders

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s