Make me DJ of The Year at PARANOIA AWARDS 2014.

Its that time of the year for Indonesia’s most prestigious dance music award, the Paranoia Award 2014. This year I received nominations in 4 different categories DJ Of the Year (pretty cool considering I play Drum & Bass while everyone else are EDM DJs), Drum & Bass DJ Of the Year, Podcast Of The Year for “Bass In Yo Face” and Dance Track Of The Year for Juggernaut’s “Away”. My crew Javabass also received nomination for their trade mark party “PHUNKTION” in Serial events Of The Year category.

Please be kind and help me with some votes if you think I deserve it.

540438_991592044199723_7311629573151514407_n

Leave a Reply

