Bass In Yo Face Session:17


Tracklist after the jump…

Track list:
song list: 1.Problem (feat. Skittles) – Icicle
2.Reminiscence – Neonlight
3.The Fear – Kolectiv, Dexta, Mauoq & Kyrist
4.BLND9 (Original Mix) – Blind Music
5.El Sol – Vromm
6.Walk This Way (Lido Remix) – MØ
7.Bubble – Fracture x Sam Binga x Rider Shafique
8.Tape Pack – Ulterior Motive
9.Lost Child (Noisia Remix) – Momoiro Clover Z
10.Irregular – Krakota
11.Parallel Universe – Telekinesis
12.3 Steps – Noel
13.Electrosmog – Nymfo
14.Mirage (Raiden and Khanage Remix) – Ink
15.Isolate – Bazil
16.Want Me – Urban Assault
17.Lullaby (feat. Tori Kelly) [DC Breaks Remix] – Professor Green
18.Sex Sells – Phace & Misanthrop
19.Exile – Fena & Jeopardize
20.MDMX feat. Dieselboy (Original Mix) – Gridlok
21.I’ll Be There – Random

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s