Thank you for making me Drum & Bass DJ of The Year at Paranoia Award 2014

1656315_1024672727558321_8356391169810220492_n

After 2 months of voting, the ceremony for Paranoia Dance Music Awards were held in Dec 19th. I received 5 nominations this year and I won one award in Drum & Bass DJ of the Year. Dipha Barus won the prestigious DJ of The Year Award. I received nomination in that category too but, being a Drum & Bass DJ makes me a long shot to begin with. It was an honor enough to be nominated in that category.

Once again, thank you to those who voted for me and making me Drum & Bass DJ of the Year for 2 years in a row.

Leave a Reply

